Our Board

Gerard Brody (Chair)

Arlia Fleming (Deputy Chair)

Catherine McMorrine

Consultant; former Chief Executive Officer, Consumer Action Law Centre

CEO, Central Tablelands and Blue Mountains Community Legal Centre

Chief Executive Officer, Community Justice Services SA

Melissa Hardham

Simon Suttie

Sarah Toovey

Chief Executive Officer, WEstjustice

Principal Lawyer, Gippsland Community Legal Service

General Manager, Ruah Legal Services

Members Advisory Group

The Members Advisory Group is a forum comprising representatives of all Community Legal Centres Australia members (the state and territory associations of community legal centres). The group is an important forum for sharing the experiences of community legal services right across Australia, and this knowledge guides the work of CLCs Australia. The group meets regularly to share knowledge, agree collective action, and guide the national peak in its work.

Members Advisory Group members

Louisa Gibbs –  Federation of Community Legal Centres (Vic)

Ryan Gilmour – Community Legal Centres Tasmania

Sarah Marland – Community Legal Centres NSW

Rosslyn Monro – Community Legal Centres Queensland

Cathy McMorrine – Community Legal Centres South Australia

Chelsea McKinney – Community Legal WA

Caitlin Weatherby-Fell – Northern Territory Association of Community Legal Centres

Information, Communications and Data Technology Advisory Group

The ICDTAG advises and guides CLCs Australia in its decision-making on the provision of data and technology services to the community legal sector. This includes CLASS,  client managements systems and data collection for reporting and other purposes. The group includes representatives from each state and territory.

ICDTAG members

Sarah Marland (NSW)

Alice de Brenni (NT)

Melisa Coveney (NT)

Carly Hanson (QLD)

Kate Scanlon (QLD)

Mark Ferraretto (SA)

Lisa Abinett (SA)

Ryan Gilmour (TAS)

Simon Suttie (VIC)

Skye Forster (VIC)

Tim McMahon (VIC)

Brodie Lewis (WA)

Joshua Marks (WA)

Chelsea McKinney (WA)