Our Board

Anna Cody (Chair), Dean of the School of Law, Western Sydney University
Ellie English (Deputy Chair), professional leadership coach, consultant and mentor
Arlia Fleming, Centre Director/Principal Solicitor, Central Tablelands and Blue Mountains Community Legal Centre
Gerard Brody, Former Chief Executive Officer, Consumer Action Law Centre
Sarah Patterson, Chief Executive Officer, Gosnells Community Legal Centre
Wynetta Dewis, Chief Executive Officer, Queensland Indigenous Family Violence Legal Service

Cathy McMorrine, Chief Executive Officer, Community Justice Services SA

Melissa Hardham, Chief Executive Officer, WEstjustice

Members Advisory Group

The Members Advisory Group is a forum comprising representatives of all Community Legal Centres Australia members (the state and territory associations of community legal centres). The group is an important forum for sharing the experiences of community legal services right across Australia, and this knowledge guides the work of Community Legal Centres Australia. The group meets regularly to share knowledge, agree collective action, and guide the national peak in its work.

Members Advisory Group members

Caitlin Weatherby-Fell – Northern Territory Association of Community Legal Centres

Cathy McMorrine – Community Legal Centres South Australia

Chelsea McKinney – Community Legal WA

Jane Hutchison – Community Legal Service Centres Tasmania

Katrina Ironside – Community Legal Centres NSW

Louisa Gibbs –  Federation of Community Legal Centres VIC

Rosslyn Monro – Community Legal Centres Queensland