Our People


  • Nassim Arrage – CEO

  • Maria Graterol – Manager Engagement

  • Susan Scott – ICT Projects Coordinator

  • Claire Hammond – ICT Business Manager

  • Meg Houston – Sector Capacity Building Coordinator

  • Alex Ariti – IT Coordinator

  • Alice Jones Rabbitt – Sector Capacity Building Officer

  • James Okeby – ICT User Support Officer

  • Rhys Ambler – ICT User Support Officer

  • Reuben Johnson – ICT User Support Officer

  • Samuel Martin – ICT User Support Officer

  • David Herrero – Operations Officer

  • Paulina Monforte – Operations Officer

  • Olivia Conte – Operations Officer

  • Charlotte Maung – Finance Officer



  • Sara Kane – Chairperson

  • Anna Cody – Deputy Chairperson

  • Laurel Draffen

  • Lee-Ann Emzin

  • Vanessa Lesnie

  • Catherine McMorrine

  • Michael Smith

  • Ellie English


Advisory Council 

Our board is supported by an Advisory Council consisting of two sector representatives from each State and Territory as well as representatives from our Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Women's Network. 

  • Elena Rosenman, Women's Legal Centre (ACT & Region)

  • Katrina Ironside, Community Legal Centres NSW Inc

  • Christine Robinson, Wirringa Baiya Aboriginal Women's Legal Centre

  • Linda Weatherhead, Darwin Community Legal Service

  • Vanessa Lethlean, Top End Women’s Legal Service

  • Zita Ngor, Women's Legal Service (SA)

  • Jane Hutchison, Hobart Community Legal Service

  • Serina McDuff, Federation of Community Legal Centres

  • Zana Bytheway, JobWatch

  • Carrie Hannington, Women’s Legal Service WA (WLSWA)

  • Tim Leach, Community Legal Centres NSW Inc

  • Rosslyn Monro, Community Legal Centres Queensland

  • Sharryn Jackson, Community Legal Centres Association (WA) Inc

  • Bobbi Murray, Central Coast Community Legal Centre

  • Ippei Okazaki, South Australian Council of Community Legal Services


To contact us, please email info@clcs.org.au or call (02) 9264 9595.