As staff arrive at and leave your Centre, it’s important to ensure that their access to CLASS is managed appropriately. The best way to do this is to lock or deactivate user accounts as soon as they leave the Centre. Once you’re sure there’s nothing owned by that user that needs to be shared or retrieved, for example, custom DIY reports, the user can be terminated, making their account permanently inaccessible.
This can be done by going to System Settings > User Accounts > Selecting the user account from the list.
Accounts can be blocked or deactivated by ticking or unticking the relevant box on the user account and clicking save. Clicking Terminate Account will bring up a warning pop-up.