Confirmed speakers

Debbie Kilroy, OAM, Sisters Inside Inc.
Rocket Bretherton, Justice Reform Initiative
Latoya Aroha Rule, UTS
Semisi Tapueluelu, Senior Lawyer First Nations Program, Environmental Justice Australia
Watna Mori, Senior Solicitor EDO-Pasifika (Pacific) Program
Alastair McEwin AM, Commissioner with the Royal Commission into Violence, Abuse, Neglect and Exploitation of People with Disability
Helen McKenzie, President, Anti-Discrimination Board of NSW
Jemma King, Founder, BioPsychAnalytics Pty Ltd
Bob Brown, The Bob Brown Foundation, Action for Earth
Craig Alexander, Actor, Writer, Film, and Theatre maker, Rebus Theatre
Fi Peel, Actor, Writer and Artist, Rebus Theatre
Merryn Byrne, Actor, Writer and Singer, Rebus Theatre
Robin Davidson, Artistic Director, Rebus Theatre
Peter Shoyer, Ombudsman and Information Commissioner Northern Territory
Chris Field, President, International Ombudsman Institute and Western Australian Ombudsman
Deborah Glass, Victorian Ombudsman
Anthony Reilly, Queensland Ombudsman
Ian Anderson, Commonwealth Ombudsman
Rodney Croome AM, long-time Tasmanian LGBTIQA+ Equality Advocate
Cherry Ngan, McKinsey & Company
Michelle Cutler, Governance Consultant, Board Matters
Reece Corbett-Wilkins, Partner, Clyde & Co
Suanne Russell, Lead Ombudsman, Australian Financial Complaints Authority
Dr Fiona Reynolds, Managing Partner, TriComm Consulting
Zana Bytheway, Executive Director, Job Watch Inc